GLAAS Inc Board of Management

GLAAS Inc is a not for profit incorporated association with deductible gift recipient and charitable status administered by a Board of Management and with day to day operations conducted by the Executive Director, and special projects by the National Project Manager.

Dr Bronwyn Hughes OAM  Chair and Director Heritage

Fiona Moore Vice Chair and Director Gallery and Operations

Donna Kennedy Secretary and Executive Director

Patrick Gavaghan National and International Special Projects Manager

Peter Malatt Architectural Liaison and Strategic Operations Director

Maria Rizzo Communications and Strategic Marketing Manager 

Click on Board Members to view profiles

GLAAS Inc Advisory Panel


GLAAS Inc is fortunate to have the support of a group of people who generously share their considerable expertise, knowledge and skills with the Glaas Board:


Dr Beverley Sherry Author of Australia's Historic Stained Glass

David Wright OAM Glass artist

Lynden Cunningham Founding Board member, artist

Martin Haskett Former Board Member and glass artist

Jan Aspinall Glass artist, former Chair of the Craft Council of S.A.

Lis de Deugd Glass artist, former Co-ordinator Glass Holmesglen TAFE

Gilli Bruce Creator of Mansfield Art Glass Exhibition

Elizabeth Logan Former Treasurer and Board Member

Celine Bowler PhilanthropyWorks

Susi Lingeman Glass artist

Jenny Port Former Board Member

Anthony Gee Glass artist owner Adelaide Glass Painters

John Petersen ED Multicultural Museums Victoria

Lisa Weber Precision Management Solutions Qld

Vale Mark Brabham


On the 7 April 2016 Glaas Inc and Australian glass and ceramics lost a friend and supporter in Mark Brabham. You can read Mark's Memorial Service here. Mark was a founding member of the Glaas Inc Board and helped to establish the organisation. We remember Mark and his enthusiasm and support in helping to establish Glaas Inc, and honour his memory and patronage of the arts by continuing the work of Glaas Inc.

Glass by Jan Aspinall